+255 769-696-633
 
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Project Lead & Magazine

Glory Urassa

+255 768 888 981

glory@361africa.com

Fashion Coordinator

Lightness Kitua

+255 713 844 486

lightness@361africa.com

SFW Sponsors

Hurbert Kissasi

+255 767 123 055

hurbert@361africa.com

Textile and Apparel Forum

Naomi Godwin

+255 687 368 443

Naomi@361africa.com

SFW Bazaar & Pop Up Shop

Fidelis Kimangano

+255 676 115 102

fidelis@361africa.com

Media

Maryam Idrissa

+255 785 862 323

maryam@361africa.com

Copyrights ©2017 Swahili Fashion Week.All Rights Reserved.